Moving…

Life is a bit crazy right now. I’m hoping to start blogging more frequently, but feel that Chronicles of a Completely Unperfect Mom is a bit more fitting of this time in my life.  I’d love to have you come by to visit and see what’s new in the Heinzer family!

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving…

  1. stamperdad says:

    I know how you feel about being busy. I’ve gotten away from daily blogs and into minimum once a week. Quality vs quantity I always say. By the way I just had my first feature article published. So writing is becoming rewarding.

    Steve

Leave a Reply

