Tee Hee!! I got away with it!

We live in a divided home.  I am Wisconsin born and bred, therefore I’ve been a Packers fan my entire life.  Rick was born and raised on the east coast and then in Minnesota after his dad retired.  His two favorite teams are the Vikings and the Patriots.  Today, I managed to get away with putting Khaila in a Packers outfit for the first time in her two and a half year life!

She is quite the ham!  As soon as I took out the camera, she started posing.  I think my addiction to the camera is having an effect on her!

This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tee Hee!! I got away with it!

  1. Terri says:

    Your daughter is adorable! My sister was a “cheesehead’ for many years, growing up in a house of Steeler fans.

  2. bethiswfg says:

    Your daughter is adorable, I have to agree! We have pics of my daughter in a similar Packer cheerleader outfit when she was that age! 🙂 My poor husband was so disappointed about the game last night. How are you taking it?

Leave a Reply

