No greater time…

Some days, bath time is the best part of my day.  As much as I would love to say I’m talking about my own bathtime, relaxing in a garden tub with the lights off, candles burning, and soft music playing, I’m not.  Maybe my next apartment will have a tub large enough for an adult to bathe in and won’t be so old it’s just scary.

I’ve noticed quite often lately that I’m amazed by watching Khaila in the bathtub.  She is fascinated by all types of problem solving and loves bubble baths so it’s fun for her.  Watching her figure out the best way to keep the big cup secure so she can fill it up with her smaller cups then fill the next biggest cup, and so on fascinates me.  How did I get so lucky to have this little girl as my own?

This entry was posted in Random Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

