This keeps coming up…

When I look at my dashboard every morning (and compulsively throughout the day if I’m home), I would be willing to bet that 80% of the time, one of the search phrases that brought someone to my blog is “The Story of  O”.  Being a mommy, the first thing that pops in my mind is Sesame Street.  Have they started a series of stories about each letter?

Today, I took the time to Google this phrase for myself.  I learned that “Story of O” is an erotic novel from 1954.   Do you think people who were searching for that were upset to be taken to my daughter’s first fairy tale?

This entry was posted in Life in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

