Psst, follow me!

Yes, I’m catching more of the blog party participants tonight.  I’d love to link to every blog that I go to, but since I have an evening off I have a feeling it’d be a HUGE list!  If you’re not listed but notice that I had stopped by, it’s really nothing personal!

Three P’s in a Pod: Very cute title that caught my eye.  Stop by her blog, she has a great writing style and I fell in love with her description of her kids.
Mommie Daze: I’m beginning to think it’s “cute title” night.  Nice introduction post from a mommy on the other side of Lake Michigan from me.
Kimmie & the Sprouts: Are there any moms with satellite or cable who aren’t singing the title of this blog?
Creative Triplet Mom: Moms of multiples fall into the “honorary saint” category in my book.  I have a hard time with one!

I may be back to party later, but now it’s time to change out laundry, do the dishes, sweep and mop.  Oh yeah, and get munchkin bathed and into bed.

This entry was posted in Ultimate Blog Party. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Psst, follow me!

  1. mom2triplets04 says:

    Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog. I’m going to do your “What type writer Should you be?” Blog thing while I have a split moment to wind down from the day. Your list of chores really got me tired. See you around.

  2. Kim says:

    Hey! Kimmie and the Sprouts! That’s me! You know that IS where I got the idea for my title from…I seem to always be walking around the house singing the theme song to Johnny and the Sprites! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my party! I’m off to read some more! 🙂

  3. Thanks so much for the sweet comment on my blog and the bloggy luv here. I can see that I will have to visit you more often! What a cutie pie you have…you will love it all the more when you get to spend more time with her…kinda along the lines of absence making the heart grow fonder.:) And on the freelance front…have you had any luck at Elance.com ? I have done pretty well there and been pretty happy. Let me know if you need any info. Good luck!

    Alyson @ 3 P’s

Leave a Reply

