Tuesday morning party crashing

Here are some of the parties I crashed this morning.  There are some great ladies blogging!

Desperately Seeking Sanity.  Here name is Heather and since we share a name and she had a catchy title, how could I resist??
Who Has Time to Scrapbook.  Another title that caught my eye.  I tried paper scrapping once.  I don’t have the time or the patience for it!  That’s why I’m now a proud digital scrapper and even spent some time designing my own kits.
Mid-Life Bliss. I watched a special this weekend about being truly happy in mid-life (yes, I know I’m not quite there yet) and it was fascinating.  Made me think that someone needs to do a program like that for younger women.  Since I enjoyed that special, this blog was one I had to read.
Gigi Photography.  I crashed this party yesterday, but I wanted to make sure everyone knows that this woman has some GREAT photos on her blog.  I’m a sucker for maternity photos.
Infertility Chronicles.  Since we’re able to get pregnant but I have a huge problem staying pregnant, I felt a sort of connection here.  I’ve been pregnant five times but only one stuck.
Lisa C Writes.  The newest partier when I logged on this morning.
A Whole Lot of Nothing.  Don’t we all feel this way about our blogs from time to time?

Okay, it’s 8:10, my daughter is still asleep, my coffee is empty, and I really should get ready for work!  If you stop by today, be sure to leave me a link to your blog so I can return the love tonight!

This entry was posted in Ultimate Blog Party. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tuesday morning party crashing

  1. Alexis says:

    I have already visited a few of these and added them to my reader, but man it is so hard to read all of the blogs at the party.

    I’ll have to check the rest of these out. Thanks for the links!

Leave a Reply

