Woohoo!!!

I mentioned that I was considering taking a creative writing course to help me hone my skills.  Well, on the last day I could enroll, I made the decision to do it!  I feel like a kid waiting for the start of the school year.  Today, my enrollment confirmation and welcome letter arrived.  I would equate this to being a child and coming home to find that your teacher assignment and school supply list sitting on the table.  My books should have shipped on Monday so they should be here any time now!

Hopefully this will help me improve my writing skills as well as give me some sense of direction.  There are so many subjects that I would love to learn about and write about, but I feel that I lack the knowledge to effectively convey my thoughts unless it’s something that I know enough about to not need to do much research.

This entry was posted in Creativity, Finding Heather. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

