Almost Done!

The dress is almost done! I have to clip some threads and make some minor alterations, but other than that, it’s ready to go for Easter. It feels good to say that I have something completed. Yeah, I could say that it’s not complete, but I equate it to finishing the first draft of a manuscript. I’m taking a moment to enjoy this stage of completion before I edit it.

Pattern: McCalls 9456 ($8.99)
Fabric: 2 5/8 yards of purple eyelet ($16.92)
Total Cost: $27.34 with tax

This entry was posted in Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

