My Other Blog

When I started this blog, I was hoping to make it a creative outlet.  There are many days when the only thing I can think of to blog about is Khaila, and I know not everyone wants to hear about her day to day adventures.  Because of that, I have started “Chronicles of an Unperfect Mom“, a place where I can freely gush or rant about being the mother of a toddler without losing the sense of still being Heather.  Those who frequent this blog know that’s something I struggle with.

I hope you’ll stop by and check it out!  It’s not just going to be about Khaila, I will also be posting parenting related information that catch my eye.

This entry was posted in Creativity, Mommyhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

